Chesapeake Bay Executive Order
Protection and Restoration

Media Center

MEDIA CONTACTS

 

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency: Tom Wenz, 410-295-1360, wenz.tom@epa.gov

Chesapeake Bay Program: Margaret Enloe, 410-267-5740, menloe@chesapeakebay.net

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration: Kim Couranz, 410-267-5673, kim.couranz@noaa.gov

National Park Service: Kathy Kupper, 202-280-4990, kathy_kupper@nps.gov

U.S. Geological Survey: Anne-Bery Wade, 703-648-4483, abwade@usgs.gov

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service: Kathy Reshetiloff, 410-573-4582, kathryn_reshetiloff@fws.gov

U.S. Department of Agriculture: Caleb Weaver, 202-720-4623, caleb.weaver@oc.usda.gov